Wilberforce University

Academics Home |WU Home | Library
subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link
subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link
Office of Academic Affairs small logo
FACULTY LISTING

Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Norman Johnson
(937) 708-5685
email
Anu Venkateswaran
Dean of Faculty
708-5663
avenkate@wilberforce.edu
Dr. Edward Asikele
Dean of Outreach and Research
708-5657
easikele@wilberforce.edu
Denise Williams
Secretary for VP for Academic Affairs
708-5685
dwilliams@wilberforce.edu

Tawn Singh
Secretary for Arts & Sciences
708-5651
tsingh@wilberforce.edu

Faculty Syllabus Template
>click here

ALPHABETICAL
Last Name
First Name
Email
Phone
Department
 
Abas
Mohamed
708-5722
PSD

    - MAT 101
- MAT 113

- MAT 115
 
 
Anyalewechi
Patrick
708-5677
Arts & Sciences
     

- PSY 120
- PSY 250
- PSY 355
- REH 153

 
 
Asikele Edward easikele@wilberforce.edu 708-5657 PSD
        - NE 710
- NE 735
 
 
Bailey Tawan tbailey@wilberforce.edu 708-5443 Arts & Sciences
      - REH 120
- REH 130
- REH 270
- REH 390
 
 
Barker Terri

tbarker@wilberforce.edu

   
        - IDS 180
- ENGL 115
         
 
Black
Sara
Arts & Sciences
       
 
 
Brailey Muriel mbrailey@wilberforce.edu 708-5642 Arts & Sciences
       
 
 
Brewer Jason jbrewer@wilberforce.edu 708-5620 First Year Enrichment
       
 
 
Buffinger
D.R.
708-5639
PSD
      - CHE 232
- CHE 232 L
- CHE 262
 
 
Cain Catherine ccain@wilberforce.edu    
        - PSY 452
         
 
Chinn Rhonda rchinn@wilberforce.edu 708-5617 Arts & Sciences
       
 
 
Church Daniel dchurch@wilberforce.edu 708-5674  
        - PSY 350
- PSY 445
- PSY 485
   
 
Coleman Victoria vcoleman@wilberforce.edu    
         
         
 
Deering
Richard
708-5655
PSD

     
 
 
Desarro Merylin mdesarro@wilberforce.edu    
        - ENGL 113
 
 
Dozier Dr. Joyce (937) 382-6661    
    jdozier@wilberforce.edu    
         
 
Evans David devans@wilberforce.edu   Arts & Sciences

   

 

 
 
Fox David dfox@wilberforce.edu 708- 5701 Professional Studies

 

 

 
 
 
Gowda
Shail
708-5667
Arts & Sciences
      - HST 122
- HST 125
- HST 225
- HST 250
 
 
Graves
Tifton
708-5268
Arts & Sciences
       
 
 
Grisby
Clayton
708-5669
Arts & Sciences
       
 
 
Harbin Tyson tharbin@wilberforce.edu   Arts & Sciences
        - MAT 100A
- MAT 100P
 
 
Harvey Madelyn mharvey2@wilberforce.edu    
        - SW 202
- SW 460
- PSY 210
 
 
Hollinger Natalie     Arts & Sciences
        - ENGL 105
- ENGL 115
         
 
Iselaiye
Daniel
708-5672
Arts & Sciences
      - P&R 211
- P&R 246
- SOC 250
- P&R 262
 
 
Jones
Everett
708-5342
Arts & Sciences
       
         
 
Jordan
Dr. F
fjordan@wilberforce.edu
708-5633
Arts & Sciences
      - CHE 110
- CHE 132
- CHE 132 L
- PS 118
 
 
Kadum Arkan akadum@wilberforce.edu 708-5682 Arts & Sciences
        - EGR Intro
- EGR 345
- EGR 232
- EGR 481
 
 
Kahindo Jacques jkahindo@wilberforce.edu    
        - IDS 220
- POS 130
- POS 470
- POS 368
         
 
Kilby
Shelton
708-5622
Arts & Sciences
       
 
 
Kinyanjui Benson bkinyanjui@wilberforce.edu 708-5651 PSD
         
 
 
Krishna Savitha skrishna@wilberforce.edu 708-5619 PSD
      - BIO 111
- BIO 270
- BIO 341
 
 
Kwan
Tjioe
708-5680
PSD
      - MAT 113
- MAT 120
- MAT 221
 
 
Lockwood Vicki vlockwood@wilberforce.edu 708-5609 PSD
      - ACC 221
- ACC 222
- ACC 355
- ACC 436
 
 
Mccluskey James jmccluskey@wilberforce.edu 708-5665 Arts & Sciences

    - COM 220
- COM 225
- COM 234
 
 
Morah
Tanya
708-5658
Arts & Sciences
       
 
 
Mozu Francis fmozu@wilberforce.edu    
       

- STAT 332
- STAT 231
- MKT 352
- MKT 353
- PSY 220
- PSY 324
- PSY 325

         
 
Nagarajan
Maha
708-5679
PSD
      - BIO 122
- BIO 230
- BIO 299
- BIO 421
 
 
Nam
Deok
708-5624
PSD
      - CPS 141
- CPS 142
- CPS 360
- CPS 441
- EGR 342
 
 
Nnazor Dr. Agatha annazor@wilberforce.edu   Arts & Sciences
        - SOC 240
- SOC 285
- SOC 362
 
 
Obasogie
A. Osa
708-5683
PSD
      - ECON 120
- ECON 221
- ECON 222
- MGT 320
 
 
Odetunde Florence fodetunde@wilberforce.edu 708-5654  
         
         
 
Omolewu
Gabriel
708-5670
PSD
      - MGT 110
- MGT 240
- MGT 442
 
 
O'Neal Emma eoneal@wilberforce.edu    
        - COM 245
- COM 270
- ENGL 112
         
 
Padgett
James
708-5676
Arts & Sciences
      - A&H 120
- A&H 215
- A&H 216
-HUM 115
 
 
Sheridan
Rick
708-5621
Arts & Sciences
      - COM 201
- COM 260
- COM 430
 
 
Shittu Eugenia eshittu@wilberforce.edu 708-5651 Arts & Sciences
        - PSY 490
 
 
Stewart
Herbert
708-5448
PSD
      - CIS 320
- CIS 461
- IDS 130
 
 
Tooson John jtooson@wilberforce.edu 708-5625 Graduate Program
      - RC 610
- RC 611
- RC 620
- RC 630
 
 
Venkateswaran
Anu
708-5663
PSD
      - MKT 250
- MKT 430
- MKT 450
 
 
Walker Angela awalker4@wilberforce.edu 708-5660 First Year Enrichment
       
 
 
Ware Sonya sware@wilberforce.edu 708-5488 Graduate Program
      - RC 650
- RC 660
 
 
Williams Hila hwilliams@wilberforce.edu 708-5737 PSD
 

   
         
 
Wingard
Gloria
708-5616
Arts & Sciences
      - ENGL 111
- ENGL 319
- ENGL 333
 
 
Winston
Jeremy
708-5522
Arts & Sciences
     
 
 
Zemanova Edna ezemanova@wilberforce.edu 708-5626 First Year Enrichment
      - SPA 111
 
 

 

small logo Home | Faculty Listing | Colleges & MajorsActivities & Events | Library | ©2009 Wilberforce University Academic Affairs