Student Government Association

SGA helps to address challenges that Undergraduate students face while enrolled at the university. Led by the Undergraduate Student Body President, the Executive Branch consists of several leaders President, Vice President, Second Vice President, Executive Secretary, Treasurer, and the Student Representative on the Board of Trustee.

Appointed officers include the Chief of Staff and Parliamentarian/Sergeant at Arms.

Mr. & Miss Wilberforce also serve as members on the Executive Committee of the SGA.

 

Brandon Harvey President bharvey2@wu.wilberforces.edu
Shanell Dixon 1st Vice President sdixon@wu.wilberforce.edu
Whitney Wright 2nd Vice President wwhite@wu.wilberforce.edu
Antonya Smith Secretary asmith5@wu.wilberforce.edu
Chalexis Bradley Treasurer ctyson-bradley@wu.wilberforce.edu
Jarret Hill Student Representative jhill5@wu.wilberforce.edu
John Swindle Parliamentarian jswindle@wu.wilberforce.edu
Janell Thomas Chief of Staff jthomase4@wu.wilberforce.edu
Ale'ce Andrews Ms. Wilberforce aandrew@wu.wilberforce.edu
Brandon Adamson Mr. Wilberforce badamson@wu.wilberforce.edu