Student Government Association

SGA helps to address challenges that Undergraduate students face while enrolled at the university. Led by the Undergraduate Student Body President, the Executive Branch consists of several leaders President, Vice President, Second Vice President, Executive Secretary, Treasurer, and the Student Representative on the Board of Trustee.

Appointed officers include the Chief of Staff and Parliamentarian/Sergeant at Arms.

Mr. & Miss Wilberforce also serve as members on the Executive Committee of the SGA.


Brandon Harvey President
Shanell Dixon 1st Vice President
Whitney Wright 2nd Vice President
Antonya Smith Secretary
Chalexis Bradley Treasurer
Jarret Hill Student Representative
John Swindle Parliamentarian
Janell Thomas Chief of Staff
Ale'ce Andrews Ms. Wilberforce
Brandon Adamson Mr. Wilberforce