Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilberforce.edu
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
ArringtonRevonne(937) 708-5778ABL Food Servicesrarrington@wilberforce.edu
BahIbrahim(937) 708-5751Associate Director of Financial Aidibah@wilberforce.edu
BakerDeva(937) 708-5819Residence Directordbaker@wilberforce.edu
BeasleyBalwinder(937) 376-0425Full-Time Temporary Adjunctbbeasley@wilberforce.edu
BellShannon(937) 502-3942Residence Directorsbell@wilberforce.edu
BerryDeVontae(937) 502-3620Admissions/Advancement Liasiondberry@wilberforce.edu
Blum/JohnsonSergeant(937) 708-5255Campus Police Officerspolice@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BradleyTashia(937) 708-5706Sr. Vice President for Student Engagement, Enrollment, and Successtbradley@wilberforce.edu
BradyMartina(937) 502-3665Staff Accountantmbrady@wilberforce.edu
BrownDarrin(937) 502-3604Full-Time Temporary Adjunctdbrown@wilberforce.edu
BrownJacqueline(937) 708-5277Adjunctjbrown@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDR(937) 708-5639Vice President for Institutional Effectivenessdbuffing@wilberforce.edu
CarrConnie(937) 708-5324Administrative Assistant for the CLIMB Programccarr@wilberforce.edu
CashErica(937) 708-52541st Lieutenantecash@wilberforce.edu
ChurchDaniel(937) 708-5674Full-Time Temporary Adjunctdchurch@wilberforce.edu
ColemanShantell(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorscoleman@wilberforce.edu
ColonMichael(937) 971-4050Information Technology Technicianmcolon@wilberforce.edu
CooleyKelly(937) 502-3684
Administrative Assistant for Office of Student Engagement, Enrollment, and Successkcooley@wilberforce.edu
CooperSolomon(937) 708-5443Director of Counseling Servicesscooper@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 971-4017Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CuthbertsonMayhew(937) 708-5496Deputy Director of Information Servicesmayhewcjr@gmail.com
DavenportVirginia(937) 502-3332Associate Vice President of CLIMB Credentialing and Academic Support Servicesvdavenport@wilberforce.edu
DavisDesiree(937) 708-5685Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairsddavis@wilberforce.edu
DavisZaria(937) 708-5646zdavis@wilberforce.edu
DeasGregory(937) 708-5655Director of Development, Special Programsgdeas@wilberforce.edu
DecMatt(937) 708-4366Financial Aid Counselormdec@wilberforce.edu
DubeColin(937) 502-3955Director of Stokes Library and Information Commonscdube@wilberforce.edu
DunnJustin(937) 502-3540Resident Directorjdunn@wilberforce.edu
DurgansCheryl(937) 502-3329Full-Time Temporary Adjunctcdurgans@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Risk Management Coordinatoraedwards@wilberforce.edu
FeltonHerman(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityhfelton@wilberforce.edu
FoxCharles(937) 708-5617Director of Telecommunications and Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Communicationscfox@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplinjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logisticskfrye@wilberforce.edu
FutrellTerry(937) 708-5416Head Men's Basketball Coachtfutrell@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Senior Director of Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GowdaShail(937) 708-5667Associate Professor of Historysgowda@wilberforce.edu
GrayIesha(937) 708-5808Head Women's Basketball Coachigray@wilberforce.edu
GrisbyClayton(937) 708-5669Associate Professor of Psychologycgrisby@wilberforce.edu
GummMichael(937) 708-5719Admissions Counselor/Recruitermgumm@wilberforce.edu
HallGenevieve(937) 502-3811Chief of Staffghall@wilberforce.edu
HarawayMalcolm(937) 502-3444Information Technology Technicianmharaway@wilberforce.edu
HigdonDonald(937) 971-4040Information Technology Techniciandhigdon@wilberforce.edu
HillShari(937) 502-3782Assistant Director of Admissionsshill@wilberforce.edu
HollingerNatalie(937) 971-4006Reading Lecturer in the First Year Enrichment Program under the Dept of Student Academic Support Servicesnhollinger@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520Administrative Assistant/HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
HotoppDebbie(937) 708-5747
Payrolldhotopp@wilberforce.edu
InnisMarcel(937) 502-3601Information Technology Technicianminnis@wilberforce.edu
IsaacWilliam(937) 708-5641Academic Enrichment Coordinatorwisaac@wilberforce.edu
IselaiyeDaniel(937) 708-5672Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religiondiselaiy@wilberforce.edu
JarrettKatrina(937) 708-5760Director of Admissionskjarrett@wilberforce.edu
JohnsonDorianne(937) 708-5777Athletic Directordjohnson@wilberforce.edu
JohnsonMortenous(937) 708-5622mjohnson@wilberforce.edu
JonesVictor(937) 708-5737Director of Cooperative Education and Career Servicesvjones@wilberforce.edu
KahindoJacques(937) 708-5645Full-Time Temporary Adjunctjkahindo@wilberforce.edu
KatteNkorni(937) 708-5666Full-Time Faculty of Engineering and Physicsnkatte@wilberforce.edu
LacheyToby(937) 502-3393Director of Transportationtlachey@wilberforce.edu
LayneJoyce(937) 708-5785Fiscal Technicianjlayne@wilberforce.edu
LockwoodKelly(937) 971-4063Adjunct Facultyklockwood@wilberforce.edu
LockwoodVicki(937) 708-5609Director of Career Pathways Data and Transition and continuing part-time facultyvlockwood@wilberforce.edu
LongGregory(937) 502-3425glong@wilberforce.edu
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilberforce.edu
McMullin Jr.David(937) 708-5626Admissions Counselordmcmullin@wilberforce.edu
MillerTerri(937) 708-5648Administrative Assistant for Student Academic Support Servicestmiller@wilberforce.edu
MoniganShontez(937) 708-5626
smonigan@wilberforce.edu
MooreRudell(937) 708-5734Chief Administrator for Registrar Servicesrmoore@wilberforce.edu
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Communicationstmorah@wilberforce.edu
MossTamara(937) 708-5413Financial Analyst/Student Accounts Assistanttmoss@wilberforce.edu
MozuFrancis(937) 708-5678Full-Time Temporary Adjunctfmozu@wilberforce.edu
NagarajanMaha(937) 708-5679Associate Professor of Biologymnagaraj@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Associate Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
O'BasuyiMary(937) 708-5508Instructor for ITmobasuyi@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Assistant Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
OliverMarye(937) 708-5729Financial Aid Counselormoliver@wilberforce.edu
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Administrative Assistant, Office of the Presidentdpearl@wilberforce.edu
PinkardElfred(937) 502-3811Executive Vice President and Provostepinkard@wilberforce.edu
PoeShae'la(937) 502-3971Director of Emergency Preparedness, Safety & OSHAspoe@wilberforce.edu
Poe Jr.Gerald(937) 789-8822Senior Technologist/Infrastructure/Facilities/Mediagpoe2@wilberforce.edu
PriceAnnie(937) 708-5813Associate Dean of Student Engagement/ Director of Campus Lifeaprice@wilberforce.edu
PulliamTamico(937) 502-3846Graduate Admissions Counselortpulliam@wilberforce.edu
ReedGayle(937) 708-5786Grants Accountantgreed@wilberforce.EDU
ReedJavan(937) 708-5683Director of Adult and Continuing Educationjreed1@wilberforce.edu
ReevesKenneth(937) 502-3891Math Lecturer in the First Year Enrichment Program under the Dept of Student Academic Support Serviceskreeves@wilberforce.edu
ReidMarvin(937) 708-5651Director of Information Systems Project and Assistant Prof of Information Systemsmreid@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
Richardson WilksPamela(937) 502-3811Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment, and Student Successpwilks@wilberforce.edu
Roberts-BryantAnda(937) 708-5633Full-Time Temporary Adjunctaroberts-bryant@wilberforce.edu
RobinsonMichael(937) 971-4003Associate Vice President for Accreditation; regular FT non-tenure track faculty in Businessmrobinson@wilberforce.edu
SandersAndrea(937) 708-5724Director of Student Financial Aidasanders@wilberforce.edu
Scott-HeadBryan(937) 708-5534Full-Time Temporary Adjunctbhead@wilberforce.edu
SeonYvonne(937) 502-3329
Full-Time Temporary Adjunctyseon@wilberforce.edu
SharpKendra(937) 502-3457Director of Donor Relationsksharp@wilberforce.edu
SheridanRick(937) 708-5621Assistant Professor of Mass Media Communicationsrsheridan1@wilberforce.edu
SimmonsMichael(937) 708-5728Associate Vice President of Administration and Financemsimmons@wilberforce.edu
SimonsJoseph(937) 708-5749Accounts Payable Specialistjsimons@wilberforce.edu
SmithKevin(937) 708-5701Mailroom and Publications Managerksmith@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Chief of Policemsmith@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
TippinsSharon(937) 971-4030Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences/Assistant Professor of Literature, Writing and Language Artsstippins@wilberforce.edu
ToneyKrystal(937) 502-3939Admissions Recruiterktoney@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counselingjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
WallaceEdgar(937) 708-5505Full-Time Temporary Adjunctewallace@wilberforce.edu
WellsVeronica(937) 708-5532Special Assistant to the President & Director of Title IIIvwells@wilberforce.edu
Wilcox-EvwarayeHelen(937) 708-5619Full-Time Facultyhevwaraye@wilberforce.edu
WilksChrisFull-time Temporary Faculty, Professional Studies -Managementcwilks@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDr. Jennifer(937) 708-5409Associate Professor of Chemistryjwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsRobyn(937) 708-5614Academic Enrichment Coordinatorrwilliams2@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsShandrea(937) 708-5707Vice President for Institutional Advancementswilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilsonDerek(937) 502-3990Associate Director of Admissionsdwilson3@wilberforce.edu
WoodsonWilliam(937) 708-5711Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrationwwoodson@wilberforce.edu
WrightDelores(937) 708-5723Full-Time Temporary Adjunctdwright@wilberforce.edu
ZammouriRakia(937) 352-0611Adjunctrzammouri@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2017-08-29 08:54:23.

© 2017 Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.

WU Insignia

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X