Louis E. Stokes Library

Quick Info

Hours:

Monday and Tuesday
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday through Friday
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday
1 p.m. until 5 p.m.

Phone : (937) 708-5630

Email : library@wilberforce.edu



  • Dr. Willette Stinson
    Director of Stokes Library & Information Commons
    (937) 708-5629
    wstinson@wilberforce.edu

    Education:
    Ph.D. in Library & Information Studies
    Florida State University

    Masters in Library Science
    University of Pittsburgh

    Bachelors of Arts in Political Science & Communications
    Saint Vincent College

  • Jacqueline Y. Brown
    Associate Librarian
    (Reference Librarian and Director of the Archives)
    (937) 708-5277
    jbrown@wilberforce.edu

    Education:
    B. A. in Education
    Wilberforce University

    M.S. in Education
    Wright State University

    Archival Training from
    Kent State University.

Quincy Banks qbanks@wu.wilberforce.edu

John Bynum jbynum@wu.wilberforce.edu

Ariana Clayton aclayton@wu.wilberforce.edu

Divia Mixon dmixion@wu.wilberfroce.edu

Joshua Ray jray@wu.wilberforce.edu

LaNesha Sutherland lsutherland@wu.wilberforce.edu

Dontez Glenn dglenn@wu.wilberforce.edu

Kaneesha Johnson kjohnson@wu.wilberforce.edu

Troy Reaves treaves@wu.wilberforce.edu

Tishawna Mullen tmullen@wu.wilberforce.edu

Rebecca Pinkston rpinkston@wu.wilberforce.edu

Nicole Wimberly nwilberly@wu.wilberforce.edu

David Wiggins dwiggins@wu.wilberforce.edu

Ty-isha Wright twright@wu.wilberforce.edu

Crishawna Davis cdavis3@wu.wilberforce.edu

La’Queshia King lking@wu.wiberforce.edu

David Whitaker dwhitaker@wu.wilberforce.edu


Copyright © 2010 Wilberforce University 1055 N. Bickett Rd. Wilberforce, OH 45384