Remember to complete your 2021-2022 (FAFSA) & to update your UNCF Scholarship Profile
NameBoard PositionElectedOccupation
Bishop E. Earl McCloud, Jr.Chancellor2021Bishop of the Third Episcopal District of the African Methodist Episcopal Church
Dr. Mark A. Wilson
Class of 2009
Chairman2013President and CEO, Chime Solutions
Mr. John C. Miller Vice ChairmanMay 2014CEO, Denny’s Inc.
Dr. Elfred Anthony PinkardUniversity PresidentFebruary 2018University President, Wilberforce University
Mr. John Tolbert III
Class of 1970
Board Member
(Alumni Representative)
May 2014Director of Community, Primary One Health Center & Professor of Health Care, Franklin University
Dr. Richard Allen LewisBoard MemberMay 2013Treasurer, International African Methodist Episcopal (A.M.E.) Church
Reverend Attorney
Paul P. Martin
Board MemberNovember 2014Pastor of St. Mark AME Church
Principal, Law Office of Paul P. Martin
Ms. Adrienne TrimbleBoard MemberNovember 2014VP and Chief Diversity Officer, Sysco
Mr. Joe TurnerBoard MemberMay 2014GSA IT Contractor, Universal Electronics Inc.
Ms. Mary BoosalisBoard Member
(proxy: Ms. Barbara Johnson)
December 2016President, Premier Health Partners, Inc.
Mr. Reginald BeanBoard MemberDecember 2016Vice President for Culture and Stewardship, Coca-Cola Bottling Company Consolidated
Attorney Angela T. RyeBoard MemberDecember 2016Principal and CEO of IMPACT Strategies
Mr. Rick WadeBoard MemberJanuary 2019VP of Strategic Alliances and Outreach
Rev Jermaine CovingtonBoard MemberJanuary 2019Pastor St John AME Church
Paxton BakerBoard MemberMay 2018Managing Partner, Liquid Soul Media
Reverend Dr. Floyd Alexander Trustee EmeritaAugust 2015[Ret.] United Pastors and Missions Coordinator of Cleveland
Senior Administrator of the Third District of A.M.E. Church, Cleveland (OH)
Dr. Jamye Coleman-Williams
Class of 1938
Trustee EmeritaRe-Elected May 2014[Ret.] Professor Emeriti, Tennessee State University (TN)
Col. Dr. William R. LeeTrustee EmeritaMay 2013[Ret.] Colonel, U.S. Army
Reverend. Dr. Nelson Rivers IIITrustee EmeritaAugust 2015Vice President, Religious Affairs and External Relation, National Action Network
Pastor, Charity Missionary Baptist Church, Charleston (SC)
© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?