Remember to complete your 2022-2023 (FAFSA) & to update your UNCF Scholarship Profile
Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilberforce.edu
Amazan-IvoryGaelle(937) 708-5683Dean of Students gamazan-ivory@wilberforce.edu
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
Baker IIIJames(937) 971-4032Director of Alumni Affairsjbaker@wilberforce.edu
BarnesRoosevelt Head Baseball Coachrbarnes@wilberforce.edu
BembryBonita937-502-3750Director of Grants Managementbbembry@wilberforce.edu
BeyShakiraAuxiliary DirectorSBey@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BrameJaton(937) 502-3345University RegistrarJBrame@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDelbert R.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilberforce.edu
BurrellJames(937) 502-3731Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management jburrell@wilberforce.edu
CabreraJoeweAssistant Band Directorjcabrera@wilberforce.edu
CarterParris(937) 502-3649Vice President for Student Engagement and Successpcarter@wilberforce.edu
ChoiJeff (937)708-5651Chief Information Officerjchoi@wilberforce.edu
ColemanShantell(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorscoleman@wilberforce.edu
ColesNatalie(937)708-4023Vice President of Advancement &
Chief Development Officer
ncoles@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CrossJon(937) 708-5254Chief of Policejcross@wilberforce.edu
DandridgeDoreece(937) 708-5751Loan Verification/Specialistddandridge@wilberforce.edu
DeWittMarc937-502-3457
Director of Academic Affairsmdewitt@wilberforce.edu
DickersonJalen (937)708-5525Student Development Coordinator & Interim Residence Director of Henderson Halljdickerson@wilberforce.edu
DiggsRonald (937) 708-5503Admissions Counselorrdiggs@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Director of Risk & Benefit Managementaedwards@wilberforce.edu
EvansKeigan (937) 708-5544Director of Housing & Residence Lifekevans1@wilberforce.edu
Frazer-NewTyshawn ( 937) 502-3332Communication Coordinator & Head Coach Jazzerstfrazer-new@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplainjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logisticskfrye@wilberforce.edu
GaddMarilyn(937) 502-3425Director of Annual Givingm_gadd@wilberforce.edu
GagnonJustin(937) 502-3604 IT SupportJGagnon@wilberforce.edu
GarrettLionel (937) 502-3540Assistant Basketball Coachlgarrett@wilberforce.edu
GlotzbeckerMichael(937) 502-3521Staff Accountantmglotzbecker@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GoodwinQuanteria(937) 502-3636 Graduate Coordinator, Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling programqgoodwin@wilberforce.edu
GoodwineVirgilDirector of Instrumental Music and Ensemblesvgoodwine@wilberforce.edu
GriffinStephen(937) 708-5505Special Assistant to the President for Academic Programs and Strategic Initiativessgriffin2@wilberforce.edu
Hague-PalmerDr. Toycee(937) 708-5641Assistant Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment, & Research
HLC Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
thague-palmer@wilberforce.edu
HigdonDon (937) 502-3617Lead IT Techniciandonit@wilberforce.edu
HillJoey (937) 502-3505Purchasing Specialistjhill@wilberforce.edu
HoldenStefenie(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselor sholden@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
JohanssenCourtneyInstructional Designercjohannssen@wilberforce.edu
JonesJeffreyHousekeeping Supervisorjjones@wilberforce.edu
KahindoJacques (937) 708-5645Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Political Sciencejkahindo@wilberforce.edu
LewisEmily (937) 971-4006Vice President of Academic Affairse_Lewis@wilberforce.edu
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilberforce.edu
MitchellMark Head Men’s Basketball Coachmmitchell@wilberforce.edu
MooreNathaniel(937) 502-3747System Network Administratornmoore@wilberforce.edu
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationstmorah@wilberforce.edu
MoraleMary(937) 708-5746Interim Vice President for Business and Finance/Director of Title III and Sponsored Programsmmorale@wilberforce.edu
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilberforce.edu
MozuFrancis (937) 708-5678Tenure Track Associate Professor of Management and Quantitative Business Applicationsfmozu@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
NeelyJocelyn(937) 708-5745Director of Talent/Recruitment and Culture jneely@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
PalmerDonna (937) 502-3588Campus Security Supervisordpalmer@wilberforce.edu
ParnellGernisha (937) 708-5737Director of CASSgparnell@wilberforce.edu
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Assistant to the President and Head Dance Coachdpearl@wilberforce.edu
PinkardElfred-Anthony(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityepinkard@wilberforce.edu
PrestonKaren(937) 502-3665Coordinator for CLIMBkpreston@wilberforce.edu
PrestonRobert(937) 708-5255Public Safety Liaison Officerrpreston@wilberforce.edu
RaheemMalik(937) 502-3846Assistant Professor in Clinical Rehabilitation Counselingmraheem@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
SaltersEricAssistant Men's Basketball Coachesalter@wilberforce.edu
SandersCimone(937) 502-5760Admissions Counselorcsanders@wilberforce.edu
SewellAnthony(937) 701-6568Assistant Professor of Musicasewell@wilberforce.edu
SextonRicAssistant Band Directorrsexton@wilberforce.edu
SmithChristopherDirector of Choral Activitiescsmith2@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
TechnologyServices(937) 260-8518Technology Services | Help-DeskITHelpdesk@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Dean of Graduate Studiesjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
TurnerLisa(937) 502-3409Director of Title IIIlturner@wilberforce.edu
WalkerTyrusAssistant Band Directortwalker3@wilberforce.edu
WareSonyaTenure Track Associate Professor of the College of Graduate, Adult and Continuing Educationsware@wilberforce.edu
WareWilliam (937) 502-3537Head Golf Coachwware@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDerek(937) 708-5808Athletic Director & Head Women's Basketball Coachdwilliams1@wilberforce.edu
WillisDaniel(937) 502-3734Library ArchivistDWillis@wilberforce.edu
Wright
Delores
(937) 708-5723
Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation and Psychology
dwright@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2023-01-06 12:54:02.

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X