Remember to complete your 2023-2024 FAFSA & update your UNCF Scholarship Profile!
Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
BalasabrainumThuvaraki(937) 502-3777Assistant Professor of Biologytbalasub@wilberforce.edu
BarnesRoosevelt(937) 376-2911 Head Baseball Coachrbarnes@wilberforce.edu
BeyShakira937-502-3702Financial Aid Counselorsbey@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BrewerMichel(937) 502-3505Purchasing Specialistjhill@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDelbert R.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilberforce.edu
BurrellJames(937) 502-3731University Bookstor Manager and Director of Internal Recruitment jburrell@wilberforce.edu
ChoiJeff (937) 708-5651Chief Information Officerjchoi@wilberforce.edu
ColemanShantell(937) 708-5751Financial Aid Directorscoleman@wilberforce.edu
ColemanStacey(937)708-5617Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Sociologyscoleman2@wilberforce.edu
ComerTodd(937) 502-3540Associate Professor of Englishtcomer@wilberforce.edu
CollinsKimberly(937) 706-5508Director for the Center for Academic Support and Student Successkcollins1@wilberforce.edu
CooperJasmynChoral Directorjcooper7@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Database Specialist Office of Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CrossJon(937) 708-5254Chief of Policejcross@wilberforce.edu
DavisChanninRecruiter for Graduate, Adult, and Continuing Educationcdavis18@wilberforce.edu
DavisCorayTenure- Track Professor of Engineeringcdavis17@wilberforce.edu
DiggsRonald (937) 708-5503Admissions Counselorrdiggs@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Director of Risk & Benefit Managementaedwards@wilberforce.edu
El SharifRamadan(937) 708-5251Assistant Professor Mathrsharif@wilberforce.edu
EvansKeigan (937) 708-5544Director of Housing & Residence Lifekevans1@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplainjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logisticskfrye@wilberforce.edu
GaddMarilyn(937) 502-3425Director of Alumni Affairsm_gadd@wilberforce.edu
GarrettLionel (937) 502-3540Assistant Basketball Coachlgarrett@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GoodwinQuanteria(937) 502-3636Graduate Coordinator, Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling programqgoodwin@wilberforce.edu
GoodwineVirgil(937) 367-1486Director of Instrumental Music and Ensemblesvgoodwine@wilberforce.edu
GriffinStephen(937) 708-5505Special Assistant to the President for Academic Programs and Strategic Initiativessgriffin2@wilberforce.edu
Harris, Jr.KeithAdministrative Coordinator for Institutional Advancement kharris10@wilberforce.edu
HeathWebster(937)502-3795Tenure-track Assistant Professor of English/Literaturewheath@wilberforce.edu
HigdonDon (937) 502-3617Lead IT Techniciandonit@wilberforce.edu
HillJohnAthletic Directorjhill8@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
HutchinsMoneishaResident Success CoachmHutchins@wilberforce.edu
Inniss, Jr.Cadmus(937) 502-3814Success Coach/Academic Advisorcinniss@wilberforce.edu
JacksonEric(937) 708-5496Interim Vice President of Student AffairsEJackson1@wilberforce.edu
JonesKenneth(937) 502-3878Executive Vice President & Chief of Staffkejones@wilberforce.edu
JonesJefferyHousekeeping Supervisorjjones@wilberforce.edu
JonsonSammie(937) 708-5724Director of Library Servicessjohnson3@wilberforce.edu
KahindoJacques(937) 708-5645Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Political Sciencejkahindo@wilberforce.edu
LewisAmani(937) 971-4042 Controlleralewis9@wilberforce.edu
MenziseJeffTenured Professor of Psychologyjmenzise@wilberforce.edu
MillerSteve(937) 502-3715Vice President of Developmentsmiller7@wilberforce.edu
MitchellMark(937) 708-5416Head Men’s Basketball Coachmmitchell@wilberforce.edu
MooreNathaniel(937) 502-3747System Network Administratornmoore@wilberforce.edu
MoraleMary(937) 708-5546Vice President for Business and Financemmorale@wilberforce.edu
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilberforce.edu
MozuFrancis (937) 708-5678Tenure Track Associate Professor of Management and Quantitative Business Applicationsfmozu@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
NewkirkVann(937) 708-5604President of Wilberforce Universityvnewkirk@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
Ostergren-ClarkKirsten(937) 971-4047Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Sociology and Social Workkclark3@wilberforce.edu
OwensBrandon(937) 502-3782Provost & Vice President Academic Affairsbowens1@wilberforce.edu
PalmerDonna (937) 502-3588Campus Security Supervisordpalmer@wilberforce.edu
PrestonKaren(937) 502-3665Coordinator for CLIMBkpreston@wilberforce.edu
PrestonRobert(937) 708-5255Public Safety Liaison Officerrpreston@wilberforce.edu
ReedJocelyn(937) 708-5707Director of Talent/Recruitment and Culturejneely@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
SaltersEricAssistant Men's Basketball Coachesalter@wilberforce.edu
SelfMichael(937) 971-4048Associate Provost for Academic Excellencemselfsr@wilberforce.edu
SewellAnthony(937) 701-6568Assistant Professor of Musicasewell@wilberforce.edu
SextonRicDirector of Student Activitiesrsexton@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
TellisJonas(937) 708-5648Vice President of Enrollment Managementjtellis@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Dean of Graduate Studiesjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
VincentGodfrey(937) 708-5646Tenure-Track Associate Professor of History/Directors of the Honor's Programgvincent@wilberforce.edu
WalkerTyrusAssistant Band Directortwalker3@wilberforce.edu
WareSonyaTenure Track Associate Professor of the College of Graduate, Adult and Continuing Educationsware@wilberforce.edu
WareWilliam (937) 502-3537Head Golf Coachwware@wilberforce.edu
WashingtonOcean937-708-5325Administrative Assistant, Student Engagementowashington@wilberforce.edu
WrightDelores(937) 708-5723Tenure-Track Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation and Psychologydwright@wilberforce.edu
YangMoonsun(937) 502-3313Assistant Professor of Biologymyang@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2024-02-26 09:35:34.

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X