Remember to complete your 2021-2022 (FAFSA) & to update your UNCF Scholarship Profile
Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilberforce.edu
AllenNedra(937) 502-3364Dean of General and Foundational Studiesnallen@wilberforce.edu
Amazan-IvoryGaelle(937) 708-5722Dean of Students gamazan-ivory@wilberforce.edu
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
BaileyAlbert(937) 502-3750Director of Alumni Affairsa_bailey@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDelbert R.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilberforce.edu
CarterParris(937) 502-3649Vice President for Student Engagement and Successpcarter@wilberforce.edu
ColemanShantell(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorscoleman@wilberforce.edu
ColesNatalie(937)708-4023Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officerncoles@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CornellJennifer(937) 971-4032Director of Grantsjcornell@wilberforce.edu
CrossJon(937) 708-5254Chief of Policejcross@wilberforce.edu
DandridgeDoreece(937) 708-5751Loan Verification/Specialistddandridge@wilberforce.edu
DeeringRichardAssociate Professor of Economicsrdeering@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Director of Risk & Benefit Managementaedwards@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplainjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logistics & Golf Coachkfrye@wilberforce.edu
GaddMarilyn937-502-3425Director of Annual Givingm_gadd@wilberforce.edu
GlotzbeckerMichael(937) 708-5413Staff Accountantmglotzbecker@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GowdaShail(937) 708-5667Associate Professor of Historysgowda@wilberforce.edu
FeatherstoneJohn(937) 971-4020IT Adminjfeatherstone@wilberforce.edu
HollingerNatalie(937) 708-5734Chief Administrator for Registrar Servicesnhollinge@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
IselaiyeDaniel(937) 708-5672Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religiondiselaiy@wilberforce.edu
JonesJohnny(937) 502-3747Interim Provost and VP of Academic Affairsjjonesd@wilberforce.edu
JonesShetina(937) 971-4001Assistant Director of CLIMBsjones2@wilberforce.edu
KatteNkorni(937) 708-5666Full-Time Faculty of Engineering and Physicsnkatte@wilberforce.edu
LewisEmily (937) 971-4006Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairse_Lewis@wilberforce.edu
MackLawrence(937) 325-0610Director of Campus Police and Safetylmack@wilberforce.edu
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilberforce.edu
MonceAndrew(937) 325-0022Systems AdministratorandrewIT@wilberforce.edu
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationstmorah@wilberforce.edu
MoraleMary(937) 708-5746Director of Title III and Sponsored Programsmmorale@wilberforce.edu
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilberforce.edu
MundyDavid(937) 708-5502Financial Analystdmundy@wilberforce.edu
NagarajanMaha(937) 708-5679Associate Professor of Biologymnagaraj@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
NeelyJocelyn(937) 708-5745Director of Admissionsjneely@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
Owosu-Nyamekye DwobengDean of Professional Studiesodwobengo@wilberforce.edu
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Assistant to the President and Head Dance Coachdpearl@wilberforce.edu
Hardy-PorterKimberly(937) 502-3939Director of CLIMBkporter@wilberforce.edu
PinkardElfred-Anthony(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityepinkard@wilberforce.edu
PrestonKaren(937) 502-3665Coordinator for CLIMBkpreston@wilberforce.edu
PrestonRobert(937) 708-5255Public Safety Liaison Officerrpreston@wilberforce.edu
RaheemMalik(937)-502-3846Assistant Professor in Clinical Rehabilitation Counselingmraheem@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
RostronStephenie(937) 502-3734Library Director | Facilitative Technology Liaison for Academic Affairs srostron@wilberforce.edu
SandersAndrea(937) 708-5724Director of Student Financial Aidasanders@wilberforce.edu
SandersCimone(937) 502-3377Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officercsanders@wilberforce.edu
SandersTammy(937) 502-3585Coordinator, Administrative and Support Services for Academic Affairstsanders1@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
TechnologyServices(937) 260-8518Technology Services | Help-DeskITHelpdesk@wilberforce.edu
TaylorShanin(937) 708-5502Student Accounts Coordinators_taylor@wilberforce.edu
TippinsSharon(937) 971-4030Dean of Arts and Sciencesstippins@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Dean of Graduate Studiesjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
VenkateswaranAnuradha(937) 376-0425Associate Professor of Marketing and Interim Dean, College of Professional Studiesa1venkateswaran@wilberforce.edu
Wilcox-EvwarayeHelen(937) 708-5619Associate Professor of Biologyhevwaraye@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsJennifer(937) 708-5409Assistant Professor of Chemistryjwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDerek(937) 708-5808Athletic Director & Head Women's Basketball Coachdwilliams1@wilberforce.edu
WoodsonWilliam(937) 708-5711Chief Operating Officerwwoodson@wilberforce.edu
YaoWendy(937) 352-0033Banner | Data Base Administratorwyao@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2021-10-26 14:02:14.

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X