Remember to complete your 2022-2023 (FAFSA) & to update your UNCF Scholarship Profile
Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilberforce.edu
Amazan-IvoryGaelle(937) 708-5683Dean of Students gamazan-ivory@wilberforce.edu
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
BakerJamesDirector of Alumni Affairs
BembryBonitaDirector of Grants Managementbbembry@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDelbert R.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilberforce.edu
BurrellJames(937) 502-3731Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management jburrell@wilberforce.edu
CarterParris(937) 502-3649Vice President for Student Engagement and Successpcarter@wilberforce.edu
ColemanShantell(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorscoleman@wilberforce.edu
ColesNatalie(937)708-4023Vice President of Advancement & Government Relations,
Chief Development Officer
ncoles@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CrossJon(937) 708-5254Chief of Policejcross@wilberforce.edu
CrumpleyAlexis(937) 708-5500 Admissions Data Entry/Counseloracrumpley@wilberforce.edu
DandridgeDoreece(937) 708-5751Loan Verification/Specialistddandridge@wilberforce.edu
DeWittMarc937-502-3457
Director of Academic Affairsmdewitt@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Director of Risk & Benefit Managementaedwards@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplainjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logistics & Golf Coachkfrye@wilberforce.edu
GaddMarilyn937-502-3425Director of Annual Givingm_gadd@wilberforce.edu
GlotzbeckerMichael(937) 708-5413Staff Accountantmglotzbecker@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GriffinStephenSpecial Assistant to the President for Academic Programs and Strategic Initiativessgriffin2@wilberforce.edu
Hague-PalmerDr. Toycee(937) 708-5641Assistant Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment, & Research
HLC Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
thague-palmer@wilberforce.edu
HollingerNatalie(937) 708-5734Chief Administrator for Registrar Servicesnhollinge@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
JonesShetina(937) 971-4001Assistant Director of CLIMBsjones2@wilberforce.edu
KatteNkorni(937) 708-5666Full-Time Faculty of Engineering and Physicsnkatte@wilberforce.edu
LewisEmily (937) 971-4006Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairse_Lewis@wilberforce.edu
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilberforce.edu
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationstmorah@wilberforce.edu
MoraleMary(937) 708-5746Director of Title III and Sponsored Programsmmorale@wilberforce.edu
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilberforce.edu
MundyDavid(937) 708-5502Financial Analystdmundy@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
NeelyJocelyn(937) 708-5745Director of Talent/Recruitment and Culture jneely@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
Owosu-Nyamekye Dwobeng(937) 708-5621Dean of Professional Studiesodwobengo@wilberforce.edu
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Assistant to the President and Head Dance Coachdpearl@wilberforce.edu
PinkardElfred-Anthony(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityepinkard@wilberforce.edu
PrestonKaren(937) 502-3665Coordinator for CLIMBkpreston@wilberforce.edu
PrestonRobert(937) 708-5255Public Safety Liaison Officerrpreston@wilberforce.edu
RaheemMalik(937) 502-3846Assistant Professor in Clinical Rehabilitation Counselingmraheem@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
SandersAndrea(937) 708-5724Director of Student Financial Aidasanders@wilberforce.edu
SandersCimone(937) 502-5760Admissions Counselorcsanders@wilberforce.edu
SarkodeeSamuel O. (614) 589-3823Director of C.L.I.M.Bssarkodee@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
TechnologyServices(937) 260-8518Technology Services | Help-DeskITHelpdesk@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Dean of Graduate Studiesjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDerek(937) 708-5808Athletic Director & Head Women's Basketball Coachdwilliams1@wilberforce.edu
WillisDaniel(937) 502-3734Library ArchivistDWillis@wilberforce.edu
YaoWendy(937) 352-0033Banner | Data Base Administratorwyao@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2022-08-29 13:38:31.

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X