Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilberforce.edu
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilberforce.edu
BerryDeVontae(937) 502-3620Admissions/Advancement Liasiondberry@wilberforce.edu
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilberforce.edu
BradleyTashia(937) 708-5706Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officertbradley@wilberforce.edu
BuffingerDelbert R.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilberforce.edu
ColemanShantell(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorscoleman@wilberforce.edu
ColesNatalie(937)708-4023Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officerncoles@wilberforce.edu
CookJason(937) 708-5443Controllerjcook@wilberforce.edu
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilberforce.edu
CrossJon(937) 708-5254Chief of Policejcross@wilberforce.edu
DandridgeDoreece(937) 708-5751Loan Verification/Specialistddandridge@wilberforce.edu
DeeringRichardAssociate Professor of Economicsrdeering@wilberforce.edu
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Benefits Coordinator/Risk Management Coordinatoraedwards@wilberforce.edu
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplainjfreeman@wilberforce.edu
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logistics & Golf Coachkfrye@wilberforce.edu
GlotzbeckerMichael(937) 708-5413Staff Accountantmglotzbecker@wilberforce.edu
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilberforce.edu
GowdaShail(937) 708-5667Associate Professor of Historysgowda@wilberforce.edu
HendersonDeAnna(937) 502-3345Dean, College of Graduate, Adult, and Continuing Educationdhenderson@wilberforce.edu
HillEdward(937) 708-3474Vice President of Academic Affairs and Strategic InitiativesEhill@wilberforce.edu
HigdonDon(937) 971-4040Lead IT TechnicianDonIT@wilberforce.edu
HollingerNatalie(937) 971-4006Director, CASSS, Adjunct Instructor, Englishnhollinge@wilberforce.edu
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilberforce.edu
IselaiyeDaniel(937) 708-5672Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religiondiselaiy@wilberforce.edu
JonesShetina(937) 971-4001Assistant Director of CLIMBsjones2@wilberforce.edu
KatteNkorni(937) 708-5666Full-Time Faculty of Engineering and Physicsnkatte@wilberforce.edu
MackLawrence(937) 325-0610Director of Campus Police and Safetylmack@wilberforce.edu
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilberforce.edu
MonceAndrew(937) 352-0022Director of Information & Technology | Snr. Systems AdministratorandrewIT@wilberforce.edu
MooreRudell(937) 708-5734Chief Administrator for Registrar Servicesrmoore@wilberforce.edu
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationstmorah@wilberforce.edu
MoraleMary(937) 708-5746Director of Title III and Sponsored Programsmmorale@wilberforce.edu
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilberforce.edu
MundyDavid(937) 708-5502Financial Analystdmundy@wilberforce.edu
NagarajanMaha(937) 708-5679Associate Professor of Biologymnagaraj@wilberforce.edu
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilberforce.edu
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilberforce.edu
NeelyJocelyn(937) 708-5745Director of Alumni Affairsjneely@wilberforce.edu
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Bursardoliver@wilberforce.edu
OliverMarye(937) 708-5729Financial Aid Counselormoliver@wilberforce.edu
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Assistant to the President and Head Dance Coachdpearl@wilberforce.edu
PinkardElfred-Anthony(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityepinkard@wilberforce.edu
PrestonKaren(937) 502-3665Coordinator for CLIMBkpreston@wilberforce.edu
PrestonRobert(937) 708-5255Public Safety Liaison Officerrpreston@wilberforce.edu
RaheemMalik(937)-502-3846Assistant Professor in Clinical Rehabilitation Counselingmraheem@wilberforce.edu
ReevesKenneth(937) 502-3891Math Lecturer in the First Year Enrichment Program, CASSSkreeves@wilberforce.edu
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilberforce.edu
RobinsonMichael(937) 971-4003Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciencesmrobinson@wilberforce.edu
RostronStephenie(937) 502-3955Library Directorsrostron@wilberforce.edu
SandersAndrea(937) 708-5724Director of Student Financial Aidasanders@wilberforce.edu
SmithCimone(937) 502-3377Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officercsanders@wilberforce.edu
SandersTammy(937) 502-3585Coordinator, Administrative and Support Services for Academic Affairstsanders1@wilberforce.edu
SmithDemetrius(937) 502-3444Associate Vice President for Student Engagement & Dean of Studentsdsmith-dos@wilberforce.edu
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilberforce.edu
Smith JonesCarla(937) 502-3425Senior Director of Advancementcsmithjones@wilberforce.edu
SnowdenAmaris(937) 971-4011Student Activities Coordinatorasnow@wilberforce.edu
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilberforce.edu
TippinsSharon(937) 971-4030Assistant Professor of Literacy and Advisor, CASSSstippins@wilberforce.edu
ToneyKrystal(937) 502-3939Admissions Recruiterktoney@wilberforce.edu
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling Programjtooson2@wilberforce.edu
VenkateswaranAnuradha(937) 376-0425Associate Professor of Marketing and Interim Dean, College of Professional Studiesa1venkateswaran@wilberforce.edu
WatersKevin(937) 708-5416Head Men's Basketball Coachkwaters@wilberforce.edu
Wilcox-EvwarayeHelen(937) 708-5619Associate Professor of Biologyhevwaraye@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsJennifer(937) 708-5409Assistant Professor of Chemistryjwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WilliamsDerek(937) 708-5808Athletic Director & Head Women's Basketball Coachdwilliams@wilberforce.edu
WoodsonWilliam(937) 708-5711Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrationwwoodson@wilberforce.edu
YaoWendy(937) 352-0033Banner | Data Base Administratorwyao@wilberforce.edu

The campus Directory was last modified at 2020-07-23 13:54:45.

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X