Remember to complete your 2021-2022 (FAFSA) & to update your UNCF Scholarship Profile

Dr. Parris Carter
Vice President for Student Engagement and Success

pcarter@wilberforce.edu

Gaelle Amazan-Ivory, M.A.
Dean of  Students

gamazan-ivory@wilberforce.edu

REV. Dr. John Freeman
Dean of  Religious Life

jfreeman@wilberforce.edu

Tyshawna Frazer-New
Communication Coordinator

tfrazer-new@wilberforce.edu

Dr. Derek Anderson
Director of Cooperative Education

Danderson@wilberforce.edu

Gernisha Parnell
Director of Student Activities

Gparnell@wilberforce.edu

Elyse Roulhac
Lead Resident Director

Eroulhac@wilberforce.edu

Jalen Dickerson
Student Development Coordinator

Jdickerson@wilberforce.edu

Vanetta Scandrick
University Nurse

Vscandrick@wilberforce.edu

The Division of Student Engagement and Success offers students many opportunities to engage in activities, programs, services, and learning at Wilberforce. Our strategy is to facilitate student success through intentional support, development, leadership opportunities, and life long learning.

Through our programs, services and resources we commit to encouraging intellectual enthusiasm through practice and experiences. The staff’s goal within the division, based upon our institutional mission, is to prepare students to Learn, Live, and Lead Globally.

Our division is dynamic and offers programs, supports, and learning opportunities. Our efforts enhance our student’s discovery of their purpose, strengthen their skills, and inspire success at Wilberforce University and beyond…

Within the division you will also find a network of support through these offices and materials:

 

2021-2022 Student Handbook

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X