Remember to complete your 2023-2024 FAFSA & update your UNCF Scholarship Profile!

Dr. Eric Jackson
Vice President of Student Life
EJackson1@wilberforce.edu

Rev. Dr. John Freeman
Dean of Religious Life
jfreeman@wilberforce.edu

Keigan Evans
Director of Housing and Residence Life
kevans1@wilberforce.edu

Ric Sexton
Director of Student Activities
rsexton@wilberforce.edu

Jasmine Coleman
Assistant Director of Student Activities
jcoleman1@wilberforce.edu

Genel Lee Newkirk
Coordinator, Career Services
gnewkirk@wilberforce.edu

The Division of Student Engagement and Success offers students many opportunities to engage in activities, programs, services, and learning at Wilberforce. Our strategy is to facilitate student success through intentional support, development, leadership opportunities, and life long learning.

Through our programs, services and resources we commit to encouraging intellectual enthusiasm through practice and experiences. The staff’s goal within the division, based upon our institutional mission, is to prepare students to Learn, Live, and Lead Globally.

Our division is dynamic and offers programs, supports, and learning opportunities. Our efforts enhance our student’s discovery of their purpose, strengthen their skills, and inspire success at Wilberforce University and beyond…

UPCOMING STUDENT EVENTS

Substance Abuse & Misuse Awareness Dialogue

Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 5:00PM EST

Aerobics Room

Mock Interviews & Resume Review

Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 11-1PM EST

Aerobics Room

Click to Register

STUDENT RESOURCES

Within the division you will also find a network of support through these offices and materials:
2022-2023 Student Handbook

ADDITIONAL STUDENT RESOURCES

Wilberforce University Campus Map
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X