Remember to complete your 2023-2024 FAFSA & update your UNCF Scholarship Profile!

Dr. Eric Jackson
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
EJackson1@wilberforce.edu

Ocean Washington
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs & Student Engagement
owashington@wilberforce.edu 

Rev. Dr. John Freeman
Dean of Religious Life
jfreeman@wilberforce.edu

Keigan Evans
Director of Housing and Residence Life
kevans1@wilberforce.edu

Ric Sexton
Director of Student Activities
rsexton@wilberforce.edu

Jasmine Coleman
Assistant Director of Student Activities
jcoleman1@wilberforce.edu

Genel Lee Newkirk
Coordinator, Career Services
gnewkirk@wilberforce.edu

The Division of Student Engagement and Success offers students many opportunities to engage in activities, programs, services, and learning at Wilberforce. Our strategy is to facilitate student success through intentional support, development, leadership opportunities, and life long learning.

Through our programs, services and resources we commit to encouraging intellectual enthusiasm through practice and experiences. The staff’s goal within the division, based upon our institutional mission, is to prepare students to Learn, Live, and Lead Globally.

Our division is dynamic and offers programs, supports, and learning opportunities. Our efforts enhance our student’s discovery of their purpose, strengthen their skills, and inspire success at Wilberforce University and beyond…

UPCOMING STUDENT EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Calling all Wilberforceans and Bulldogs!

We are so excited to welcome you back home! We are just 3 months away to celebrating the Wilberforce University Dawn Dance 2024! Mark your calendars and prepare for a week and weekend filled with memories that will last a lifetime.

We look forward to welcoming you home March 22nd-24th! See you there!

GET ALL THE DETALS ON THE DAWN DANCE 2024 PAGE: Coming Soon!

Interested in being a vendor? Register is Opening Soon! 

STUDENT RESOURCES

Within the division you will also find a network of support through these offices and materials:
2022-2023 Student Handbook

ADDITIONAL STUDENT RESOURCES

Wilberforce University Campus Map
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X